Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Youth Text Bank to turn out Gen Z!

October 25 2022 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 30, 2022 at 11:00 am

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Youth text bank_GRHQ

Join Voters of Tomorrow and Grassroots Democrats HQ as we text youth voters across the country in districts to turn out Gen Z to vote!

Please note that this event is intended for young volunteers who identify as Gen Z or Millennial

This is a great virtual event that you can do from the comfort of home.

PLEASE RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/grassrootsdemocratslahq/event/508085/

We’re texting on Sundays at 11am PT / 2pm ET and Tuesdays 3pm PT / 6pm ET.

Details

Date:
October 25 2022
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/grassrootsdemocratslahq/event/508085/

Venue

CA United States + Google Map