Loading Events
Field Team 6 Join the Postcard Revolution Logo

September 10, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until December 17, 2023

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Weekend POSTCARDING W/SANDY! Register Dems in Flippable Districts!

Join Field Team 6 and our wonderful partner The Union to write postcards and talk politics with us at our weekend postcarding carousel! We’re always writing somewhere—come join us!

NEW TO POSTCARDING?? Join us, and get ideas of what you can do.

VETERAN POSTCARDER?? Feel free to bring whatever you are currently working on.

Click here to check out our Field Team 6 voter registration postcard campaigns: https://fieldteam6.herokuapp.com/getting_started No need to have materials for your first meeting—experienced postcard coaches will advise you.

NOTE: This event happens at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/438538/

Address
Los Angeles, CA 90025 United States

Scroll to Top