Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

To Boldly Go Where No Texter Has Gone Before

October 20 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/349855/

Please join the intergalactic and talented cast of Star Trek: Picard to register Democrats in Arizona!

You can make a difference in this election and have fun while interacting with these amazing actors talking all things Star Trek, politics, texting, life, etc.

We will quickly train you and set you loose! Lots of hand-holding for the tech newbies among us.

Donation-based tickets are available HERE — snag yours today!

Our amazing actors include:

Isa Birones: Soji Asha

Jonathan Del Arco: Hugh

Allison Pill: Dr. Agnes Jurati

Jeri Ryan: Seven of Nine

Martina Sirtis: Deanna Troi

NOTE: You must go through the link above to get your ticket! Ticket holders will get emailed the Zoom link the day before the event. Update to the latest version of Zoom.

All times listed are Pacific, but just to be abundantly clear, the event will be taking place October 20 from 3-5pm PT/4-6pm MT/5-7pm CT/6-8pm ET.

Details

Date:
October 20 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/349855/

Venue

Phoenix AZ 85002
Phoenix, AZ 85002 United States + Google Map
Website:
https://socalblue.org/venue/phoenix-az/