Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Texting for New York and Virginia!

June 11 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 7, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on June 9, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on June 11, 2021 at 1:00 pm

Free

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HEREhttps://www.mobilize.us/grassrootsdemocratslahq/event/364650/

in partnership with Environmental Voter Project

Join us as we text to encourage New Yorkers and Virginians to get out and vote early for their respective primaries!

We will text Virginians on June 7th at 12pm PT/3pm ET. On June 5th, 9th, and 11th, we will text New Yorkers at 1pm PT/4pm ET.

Once you RSVP, you will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom link to join the session. Don’t worry if you’ve never done this before; we’ll provide a full training for anyone who needs it.

Details

Date:
June 11 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , ,
View Event Website

Venue

Los Angeles 90039
Los Angeles, CA 90039 United States + Google Map