Loading Events

February 20, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Text to Register Dems for WI Supreme Court Election

Wisconsin’s upcoming Supreme Court election could determine the fate of voting rights, abortion rights, and workers’ rights in this crucial swing state! So please join Field Team 6, Progress North, and The Union to text likely Democrats in Wisconsin and get them registered to vote so they can elect a progressive majority to the court!

This is a superfast textbank using the Spoke Rewired platform!

Making sure people are registered to vote, and that they can vote safely from home, is a super-effective way to make a difference.

Now is the time to turn people’s outrage into action – and mint new Democrats who can help win the WI Supreme Court election, AND help us take back the House and defend the White House in ’24!

NOTE: All times listed are Central Time! But just to be abundantly clear, the event will take place at 11a PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

IMPORTANT: MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/551205/

Address
Madison, WI United States

Scroll to Top