Loading Events

April 2 @ 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Text to Register Dems for the WI Supreme Court!

 

 

Wisconsin’s upcoming 4/4 Supreme Court election could determine the fate of voting rights, abortion rights, and workers’ rights in this crucial swing state! So please join us to text women who are likely Democrats in Wisconsin, and let them know they can register and vote at their poll on Election Day… so they can elect Judge Janet Protasiewicz (pro-tuh-SAY-witz), and flip the court to a progressive majority!

This is a superfast textbank using the Spoke Rewired platform!

Making sure women are registered to vote is a super-effective way to make a difference, and flip this court majority liberal for the first time since 2008!

Now is the time to turn people’s outrage into action – and mint new Democrats who can help win the WI Supreme Court election, AND help us take back the House and defend the White House in ’24!

NOTE: All times listed are Central Time! But just to be abundantly clear, the event will take place at 10:15a PT / 12:15p CT / 1:15p ET

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HEREhttps://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/551205/

Address
Madison, WI United States

Scroll to Top