Loading Events
Textbank Chicago

March 29, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Text to Register Dems for Chicago Mayoral Runoff!

The Chicago Mayoral Runoff includes two Democrats, but one is endorsed by Trump backers and the other is a union-endorsed community organizer! Please join us to text likely Democrats in Chicago, and let them know they can register and vote at their polling place on Election Day… so they can elect a true Democrat, Brandon Johnson!

This is a superfast textbank using the Spoke Rewired platform!

Making sure people are registered to vote is a super-effective way to make a difference!

Now is the time to turn people’s outrage into action – and mint new Democrats!

NOTE: All times listed are Central Time! But just to be abundantly clear, the event will take place at 10:15a PT / 12:15p CT / 1:15p ET

 

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/556798/

Address
Chicago, IL 60601 United States

Scroll to Top