Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Social Storming with Field Team 6!

March 31 2021 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Wednesday, repeating until April 7, 2021

Free

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HEREhttps://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/380307/

Join us to help build awareness for Field Team 6’s postcarding efforts as well as #Voterizer and #RegisterDemocrats…all from the comfort of your social media accounts!

To learn more about social storming, please click here: https://vimeo.com/494506792/0fa3f430dd

NOTE: All times listed are Pacific, but just to be abundantly clear, this event takes place at 11am PT/2pm ET

Details

Date:
March 31 2021
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/380307/

Venue

Los Angeles 90039
Los Angeles, CA 90039 United States + Google Map