Loading Events

« All Events

Sister District Nationwide Weekends of Action Phonebank

August 16 2020 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on September 20, 2020 at 1:30 pm

One event on October 4, 2020 at 1:30 pm

One event on November 1, 2020 at 1:30 pm

Sister District Project logo

Join Sister District volunteers, staff, and partners from around the nation to call voters for our candidates. Led by Sister District Organizing Department staff, each phonebank will provide extra support to two endorsed candidates in top-priority state legislative races.

Candidates are all running for state houses. They come from states across the country.

Phonebanking is our #1 tactic for remote voter contact. We find undecided voters, introduce voters to our candidates, tidy data to help campaigns gain efficiency, and recruit local volunteers!

Join us! 30min training at 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET. Dialing 2-3:30pm PT / 5-6:30pm ET

RSVP HERE

Details

Date:
August 16 2020
Time:
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
PDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/sisterdistrict/event/283539/

Venue

Los Angeles, CA 90008
Los Angeles, CA 90008 United States + Google Map