Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Register Spanish Speaking Dems in Battleground Colorado with Field Team 6 and ¡Puro Political Pari!

November 1 2020 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm MST

Virtual Event
Free

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/339007/

Calling all Latinas, Latinos, Latinxs, and Spanish-speaking allies! Field Team 6 and ¡Puro Political Pari! have joined forces. Join our “Virtual” phone bank to contact Colorado’s Super State voters in Spanish from home and take back our democracy!

We will be contacting Spanish speaking Colorado voters to register them to vote by mail to cast their ballots safely for our State legislature candidates, US Senate candidate, and Biden/Harris for the White House.

After this Spanish phone banking session, we welcome you to join our ¡Puro Political Pari! session from 2-4 p.m. to meet more Latinx and ally volunteers working together to help elect Democrats down the ballot. “Pari” in spanish means party :tada:, so bring your festive spirit and favorite drink to enjoy while we continue our voter outreach efforts in battleground states!

Please NOTE: All times listed are Mountain! But to be abundantly clear, this event will take place from 130-5p MT/1230-4p PT/330-7p ET

Details

Date:
November 1 2020
Time:
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm MST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/339007/

Venue

Denver 80014
Denver, CO 80014 United States + Google Map