Loading Events

« All Events

Register Democrats in Flippable Districts!

May 15 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until June 26, 2021

Free

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/375701/

Join Field Team 6 at our weekly Postcarding Parties! We’ll teach you everything you need to know about our voter registration outreach through postcards.

We’re overjoyed to have Shepard Fairey designing the postcard art for our proudly partisan voter registration campaigns! So order some of his and/or bring some of your own, and we’ll start sending postcards.

Click here to check out our campaigns, download addresses and get started writing: https://fieldteam6.herokuapp.com/getting_started

Thank you for doing this fun, effective, and super important work, to build new Democratic majorities in the places we need them most! This will help us save the Senate, save the House, and win downballot in every election between now and November 2022.

Can’t wait to see you there!!

The Shepard Fairey postcards are available to order at https://fieldteam6.myshopify.com. You are welcome to buy or use your own postcards. Whatever cards you buy, be sure to order them and postcard stamps in time for this event!

NOTE: This event is taking place at 1pm PT/4pm ET

Details

Date:
May 15 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website

Venue

Los Angeles 90039
Los Angeles, CA 90039 United States + Google Map