Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Register Democrats in Battleground Colorado with Field Team 6!

October 18 2020 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm MDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Sunday, repeating until October 25, 2020

Virtual Event
Free
text bank

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/326150/

Join Field Team 6 in calling voters in battleground Colorado! You’ll either be calling public college students or purged voters.

Making sure young and purged voters get registered to vote is a big way to make a difference in the fast-approaching elections.

But we need your help to reach out, and it could not be simpler to get involved.

Join us as we turn voices into votes!

NOTE: All times listed are Mountain Time! But just to be abundantly clear, the event will be taking place from 230-4p MT/130-3p PT/430-6p ET

Details

Date:
October 18 2020
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
MDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/326150/