Loading Events
VA phone bank

November 7, 2023 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Phone Bank with Amy Brenneman for Virginia!

in partnership with Virginia Majority Project and Team Pelosi

Join Amy Brenneman to phone bank into Virginia on Thursday, Nov. 2 at 3:00 pm PT /6:00 pm ET and Tuesday, Nov. 6 at 8:00 am PT /11:00 am ET! Amy Brenneman is an Emmy and Golden Globe-nominated actor and producer who has had an ongoing commitment to defending reproductive rights.

PLEASE RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/mobilize/event/591116/

For her activist work, Amy has been honored by Women in Film, the California State Assembly, the National Children’s Alliance, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles, the Help Group, the Chime Institute, and the Producer’s Guild of America, among others. She has been the keynote speaker for NARAL, Cal-TASH, The Council for Exceptional Children, the National Institute for Reproductive Health, and on the steps of the Supreme Court. With her family, she traveled to Peru as an ambassador for CARE and in 2019 received the Change Agent Award from En Garde Arts in New York.

Election Day in Virginia is November 7th! The HQ is going BACK to Virginia for the fourth time! We’re all in to take back the Virginia House of Delegates. This election will serve as a barometer for the 2024 Presidential Election. Let’s show the GOP that Democratic grassroots activists have only become stronger over time.

Help us make sure to get out to vote and ballot chase in order to make sure we make the greatest impact this cycle!

Address

Scroll to Top