Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Phone Bank – CA-27 (formerly CA-25)!

March 13 2022 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until March 27, 2022

One event on April 10, 2022 at 3:00 pm

One event on May 1, 2022 at 3:00 pm

One event on June 12, 2022 at 3:00 pm

One event on June 19, 2022 at 3:00 pm

One event on June 26, 2022 at 3:00 pm

Free
Virtual Phone Bank graphic

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/376397/

Join Field Team 6 in calling eligible voters (likely Dems) in Californa’s 27th district! (Formerly CA-25!)

You’ll be targeting Mike Garcia, a traitorous Republican who voted to overturn the Biden election results.

You’ll be reaching out to get people registered as Democrats, or signed up to vote from home (vote by mail) if they’re already registered.

Making sure people are registered to vote, and that they can vote safely from home, is a super-effective way to make a difference. In 2022, we can flip this seat back to a Democrat.

But we need your help. Join us as we turn voices into votes! All training provided!

ALSO NOTE: All times listed are Pacific Time! But just to be abundantly clear, the event will be taking place from 3-5p PT/ 6-8p ET

Details

Date:
March 13 2022
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/376397/

Venue

Santa Clarita
Santa Clarita, CA 91310, 91321–91322, 91350–91351, 91354–91355, 91380–91387, 91390 United States + Google Map