Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Peninsula Presidential Debate Watch Party

September 29 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event
Free
Presidential Debate Watch Party

IMPORTANT:  YOU MUST RSVP TO JOIN THIS VIRTUAL EVENT!

RSVP HERE:  https://www.mobilize.us/cadems/event/328971/

Join Democrats from all around the Peninsula in watching a pre-debate panel consisting of local and state elected officials as we support former Vice President Joe Biden for President.

We will be discussing the election, the economy, racial justice, the COVID-19 response, and the impact these issues will have as we get to Nov 3rd.

Bring friends and family as we prepare for the first Presidential Debate of 2020 on September 29th at 5p PT / 8pm ET!

Details

Date:
September 29 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/cadems/event/328971/

Venue

San Mateo County, CA 94061
San Mateo, CA 94061 United States + Google Map