Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Learn (on Zoom) to Register AZ Democrats (In Person)!

July 12 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST

Free

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/398079/

Want to do something concrete to fight voter suppression?

Learn to register Democrats, the Field Team 6 way! It’s the #1 most direct, effective way to swing elections – and it’s also incredibly fun.

We’ll introduce you to Field Team 6, let you in on all the secrets of successful voter registration, and answer all your questions. You’ll leave the call fired up, and knowing everything you need to lead your own voter drive!

NOTE: Time listed is local AZ time, but just to be abundantly clear, this event will be taking place at 6p AZ time/6p PT/9p ET

Details

Date:
July 12 2021
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , , ,
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/398079/

Venue

Phoenix AZ 85002
Phoenix, AZ 85002 United States + Google Map
View Venue Website