Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Learn About New Young Dem Events!

June 28 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Free
Grassroots Democrats HQ Young Dem Programming

Sign Up Here

Our democracy is on the line, and youth are the future!

Join us to learn about what paid and volunteer programming the Grassroots Democrats HQ has for youth across the country.

Just to be clear: This event starts at 4:00 pm PDT / 7:00 pm EDT.

Sign Up Here

Details

Date:
June 28 2022
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/grassrootsdemocratslahq/event/471783/

Venue

virtual
This is a virtual event: Join from anywhere!