Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

It’s Scandalous! Join Scandal Actors to Text for Democracy in PA!

October 15 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/344779/

Join some of your favorite actors from the award-winning show SCANDAL on ZOOM to register voters in Pennsylvania! Please note: some of these amazing actors are shooting other projects so their appearances might be subject to change.

You can make a difference in this election and have fun while interacting with these amazing actors talking all things Scandal, politics, texting, life, etc.

We will quickly train you and set you loose! Lots of hand-holding for the tech newbies among us.

Donation-based tickets are available HERE — snag yours today!

Our award winning actors include:

Dan Bucatinsky: James Novak

Kate Burton: Sally Langston

Guillermo Diaz: Huck

Scott Foley: Jake Ballard

Tony Goldwyn: Fitzgerald Grant

Katie Lowes: Quinn Perkins

Joe Morton: Rowan Pope

George Newburn: Charlie

Jeff Perry: Cyrus Beene

Zoe Perry: Samantha Ruland

Cornelius Smith, Jr: Marcus Walker

Bellamy Young: Mellie Grant

NOTE: You must go through the link above to get your ticket! Ticket holders will get emailed the Zoom link the day before the event. Update to the latest version of Zoom.

All times listed are Pacific, but just to be abundantly clear, the event will be taking place October 15 from 4-5:45pm PT/5-6:45pm MT/6-7:45pm CT/7-8:45pm ET

Details

Date:
October 15 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/344779/

Venue

Harrisburg, 17101
Harrisburg, PA 17101 United States + Google Map
Website:
https://socalblue.org/venue/harrisburg-17101/