Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Help The Conners Cast Flip WI Textbank!

October 19 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HEREhttps://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/344792/

Let’s get texting to win elections and save the country! Join the cast of The Conners on ZOOM to text into Wisconsin and make sure new Democrats get out to the polls.

You can make a difference in this election and have fun while interacting with these amazing actors talking all things Conners, politics, texting, life, etc.

We will quickly train you and set you loose! Lots of hand-holding for the tech newbies among us.

Donation-based tickets are available HERE — snag yours today!

Our amazing actors include:

Michael Fishman: DJ

Sara Gilbert: Darlene

John Goodman: Dan

Alicia Goranson: Becky

Ames McNamara: Mark

Laurie Metcalf: Jackie

Katey Sagal: Louise

NOTE: You must go through the link above to get your ticket! Ticket holders will get emailed the Zoom link the day before the event. Update to the latest version of Zoom.

All times listed are Pacific, but just to be abundantly clear, the event will be taking place October 19 from 3-5pm PT/4-6pm MT/5-7pm CT/6-8pm ET.

Details

Date:
October 19 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/344792/