Loading Events

« All Events

GDHQ Recruitment Meeting and Training

July 27 2022 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 5:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until August 31, 2022

Free

Sign Up Here

Join the GDHQ every two weeks to learn about the focus of our current recruitment effort as we ramp up our voter engagement programs as we get closer and closer to the November Elections.

If you are a first time recruitment caller (or just need a refresher) we will be able to train you on how to use our platforms and how to make recruitment calls.

Questions? Contact Andy Linden (Recruitment Coordinator) at [email protected]

Just to be clear:  This event starts at 5:30 pm PDT / 8:30 pm EDT

 

Sign Up Here

Details

Date:
July 27 2022
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/grassrootsdemocratslahq/event/451277/

Venue

virtual
This is a virtual event: Join from anywhere!