Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Election Day Phone Bank to WI, NV and CA!

November 8 2022 @ 11:30 am - 10:00 pm CST

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Looking for an action to calm your nerves on Election Day? Join Field Team 6 in calling eligible voters (likely Dems) in Wisconsin, California and Nevada where you can register and vote ON ELECTION DAY!

You’ll be reaching out to get people to register and vote as Democrats. Making sure people are registered to vote is a super-effective way to make a difference.

Join us as we turn voices into votes! All training provided!

Join any time we are making calls. You do not have to join at the beginning of the shift, nor do you have to stay for the whole thing. Just come and make calls when you can!

ALSO NOTE: All times listed on the event are Central Time! But just to be abundantly clear, the shifts will be happening from:

  1. 930a-1230p PT/1130a-230p CT (calling WI, NV and CA)
  2. 1230-3p PT/230 – 5p CT (calling WI, NV and CA)
  3. 6-8p PT/8-10p CT (calling NV and CA)

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/536999/

 

Details

Date:
November 8 2022
Time:
11:30 am - 10:00 pm CST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/536999/

Venue

Milwaukee WI
Milwaukee, WI 53202 United States + Google Map