Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Calling all Shondaland Fans – It’s Time to Get Out The Vote with Shonda Rhimes

October 29 2020 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/358380/

Please join Shonda Rhimes as she helps Get Out The Vote! This is a Free Event! So RSVP here to get your zoom link and some initial texting set up instructions.

From 3:30-4:00 PM PT, Field Team 6 will be conducting our training session to get everyone signed up to text. There will be lots of hand-holding for the tech newbies among us.

All times listed are Pacific, but just to be abundantly clear, the event will be taking place October 29 from 3:30-5pm PT/4:30-6pm MT/5:30-7pm CT/6:30-8pm ET.

Details

Date:
October 29 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/358380/

Venue

Los Angeles 90039
Los Angeles, CA 90039 United States + Google Map