Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Blue Corn: Flip Iowa. Save the world.

October 18 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/319913/

The hilarious Greg Proops hosts “auditions” for the big State Fair talent show.

Featuring: Puddles Pity Party, Nicole Atkins, Tom Arnold, Duck’s Breath Mystery Theater, Randee of the Redwoods, Senator Bob Kerry, and more…

Donation-based tickets are available HERE — snag yours today!

NOTE: You must go through the link above to get your ticket! Ticket holders will get emailed the Zoom link the day before the event.

This is a joint fundraiser with the Iowa House Truman Fund and Field Team 6. The House Truman Fund and Field Team 6 have a winning strategy for taking back our democracy, even during the pandemic, and your Iowa-focused dollars are how it all gets done.

All times listed are Pacific, but the event will take place on October 18 starting at 5pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET.

Details

Date:
October 18 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/319913/

Venue

Des Moines (50047)
Des Moines, IA 50047 United States + Google Map