Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Axis of Good! Join The Man in the High Castle Actors to Text for Democracy

October 13 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST RSVP IF YOU PLAN TO ATTEND THIS EVENT!

RSVP HERE: https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/343990/

Join some of your favorite actors and producers from the award-winning show, “The Man In The High Castle” to register voters in Michigan!

You can make a difference in this election and have fun while interacting with these amazing actors and producers talking all things MITHC, politics, texting, life, etc.

We will quickly train you and set you loose! Lots of hand-holding for the tech newbies among us.

Donation-based tickets are available HERE — snag yours today!

Our award winning actors and producers include:

Joel de la Fuente: Inspector Kido

Rufus Sewell: John Smith

Chelah Horsdal: Helen Smith

Stephen Root: Hawthorne Abendsen

Jason O’Mara: Wyatt Price

Frances Turner: Bell Mallory

Michael Gaston: Mark Sampson

Sebastian Roché: Reichsminister Martin Heusmann

Isa Hacket: Executive producer and daughter of Philip K. Dick, novelist of the book on which the show was based

NOTE: You must go through the link above to get your ticket! Ticket holders will get emailed the Zoom link the day before the event. Update to the latest version of Zoom.

All times listed are Pacific, but the event will be taking place October 13 from 3-5pm PT/4-6pm MT/5-7pm CT/6-8pm ET

Details

Date:
October 13 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.mobilize.us/ft6/event/343990/